Jun 18, 2010

Wood Stone’s Annual Bass Tournament 2010



The annual Wood Stone Bass tournament took place at Lake Whatcom this year on Saturday, June 5th.

The winners for the Bass Tournament were Kurt Eickmeyer and Ben Otten. Incredibly, they took the prizes for Big Fish, Small Fish and Overall Poundage! The winners for 2nd place at the Bass Tournament were Dave Dement and Bryan Martens. The 3rd place winners were Chuck Rameau and Jana Logan. Thanks to those who worked so hard to make this event possible, and thanks to all who showed up to participate!

Call Today